Wählen Sie eine PDFCreator-Version


PDFCreator 2.4

 

Dies ist der neue, stabile PDFCreator. Konvertiert alle druckbaren Dokumente in PDF - 100% kostenlos. *


PDFCreator Plus

 

PDFCreator Plus ist die werbefreie Version von PDFCreator. Außerdem erhalten Plus-Kunden bevorzugten Support und schnellere Updates.*

* PDFCreator läuft unter: WindowsXP SP3, Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 10

Erstellen

Wenn Sie Ihre Dokument drucken können, können Sie diese auch mit unserer Freeware PDFCreator in eine PDF umwandeln. Und nicht nur PDF: Es werden weitere beliebte Formate unterstützt, wie PNG, JPEG und TIF.

Absichern

Mit PDFCreator können Sie Ihre Dokumente gegen unbefugten Zugriff und Veränderungen mit der 128 Bit AES-Verschlüsselung absichern. Mit dem Passwortschutz können Sie festlegen, ob Benutzer das Dokument öffnen, drucken oder bearbeiten können.

PDF-Editor

Optional können Sie PDF Architect installieren, unseren PDF-Editor. Mit der kostenlosen Version können Sie Seiten bearbeiten (drehen, verschieben, löschen, Dokumente zusammenfügen. Wenn Sie weitere Module erwerben, können Sie auch Text bearbeiten und OCR verwenden, um Text in Bildern zu erkennen.


Und noch mehr. Schauen Sie die ganze Featureliste an.

PDFCreator

The FREE PDF Converter tool

Choose PDFCreator version


PDFCreator 2.0

 

This is the new stable version of PDFCreator. Converts all printable documents to PDF - 100% free. *


PDFCreator Plus

 

PDFCreator Plus is the ad-free edition of PDFCreator. Plus customers also receive priority support and faster updates.*

* PDFCreator runs on: WindowsXP SP3, Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows 8

If you should encounter problems with PDFCreator 2.0, you can still download PDFCreator 1.7.3

Create

If you can print your document, you can convert it to PDF with our freeware application PDFCreator. And not only PDF, you can convert the document to other popular formats as well, like PNG, JPEG and TIF.

Secure your PDFs

PDFCreator allows to secure your documents against unauthorized access or modifications. You can restrict access to your PDFs, require a password to open the document or restrict printing and modifying your document with 128 bit AES encryption.

PDF Editor

You can optionally install PDF Architect, our PDF Editor. The free edition will allow you to modify pages in existing files (rotate, move and delete pages, merge documents). You can buy additional modules to edit text and even use OCR to detect text in images.


And even more. Take a look at the complete feature list.