Support

Aus Erfahrung wissen wir, dass viele Probleme mit ein paar einfachen Schritten behoben werden können: Bitte versuchen Sie, die neueste Version von PDFCreator zu installieren. Falls sie diese bereits haben, installieren Sie diese bitte neu. Sollte das nicht helfen, haben Sie folgende Möglichkeiten:

Forum


In unserem Forum finden Sie eventuell bereits die Antwort auf Ihre Frage. Wenn nicht, können Sie dort Ihre Frage stellen und unsere Entwickler sowie andere Benutzer helfen gerne weiter. Bitte geben Sie so viele Informationen wie möglich an, damit wir Ihnen bestmöglich helfen können.

Handbuch


Wenn Sie nach bestimmten Funktionen suchen oder wie Sie PDFCreator verwenden können, schauen Sie am besten in unser Handbuch. Dort finden Sie eine Übersicht aller Funktionen sowie einzelne Anwendungsfälle beschrieben.

FAQ


Schauen Sie in unsere Liste mit Häufig gestellte Fragen (FAQ) - vielleicht ist Ihre Frage dort bereits beantwortet.

Spenden

Falls wir Ihnen helfen konnten, würden wir uns über eine Spende oder einen Kauf von PDFCreator Plus (inkl. priorisiertem Support) freuen.

We always strive to offer you the quickest way forward. From our experience we can say that installing the latest version can already be the solution if anything unexpected occurs. If you already have the latest version, please try a fresh reinstallation. For further help, please see the options below.

PDFCreator Professional, Server and Terminal Server offer priority support.

Receive priority support for your edition

Priority Support 

Get PDFCreator Professional with priority support

Visit our shop 

User Guide
 

Please check our user guide, which includes all information and detailed descriptions. From the installation process to advanced features, you will find explanations for everything that has to do with PDFCreator.

Knowledge Base
 

These help articles may already answer your questions. In the PDFCreator knowledge base you will find information about trouble shooting and general topics such as licensing and installation. 

forum

Forum
 

In our forum you might find the answer to your question as others may have asked the same before. You are also welcome to ask other users for help. Occasionally one of our PDFCreator developers or a member of the customer service pops in as well.